1-866-484-5550

A professional couple located in Madison (Shorewood Hills) is seeking a full time nanny/household manager to care for their 6 month old son. They would need a nanny with a somewhat flexible schedule as start/end times may vary due to father’s travel schedule, but will be known in advance. Normal hours will be Monday – Friday with start time varying between 7:00 or 8:00am and end times between 5:00 or 6:00pm (likely 1/2 day on Fridays in the future).

Ideally they are looking for a nanny with a caring and patient personality, enjoys the outdoors and will be a good communicator and willing to bring concerns or issues directly to parents. They would like the nanny to take the baby out for walks and as he gets a little older bring him to the park, local pool or to play groups. Other duties will include errands/grocery shopping, cleaning tasks, laundry and general picking up. The nanny will also need to let their dog out a few times per day (Vizsla puppy, Stella!). Additionally, they expect the nanny to be responsible and prompt with start times as the mother works in healthcare and must be at work on time for patient care. In return, they will also be prompt with agreed schedule to respect their nanny’s time.

The pay range is $14-16 per hour, based on previous nanny and/or infant care experience, and benefits include a minimum of 2 weeks of paid vacation per year, paid sick/personal days, 7 paid holidays, mileage reimbursement and possibly money towards health insurance if required.

Our Partners
birthwell angels ps-logo Berlin Wellness Logo SCRC Logo bbckids picklesplayroom  madison-childrens-museum
HOME      ABOUT      WORK WITH US      CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES      BLOG      CONTACT