1-866-484-5550

A family located on the west side of Madison are seeking a full time nanny to begin on October 25th to primarily provide care for their newborn daughter who was born at the end of August. Normal hours will be 8:45am until 3:45pm; Monday-Friday.
They are in need of a nanny who is willing to be flexible with their hours if needed since the mother is starting a new position and the primary needs are still being revealed. Additional evening and/or weekend hours may be available as well due to travel requirements of the new role- this would not be a requirement.

Duties of care include feeding, diapering, nurturing, and playing with the baby to aid her development. Other regular duties may include light housework such as sweeping up, vacuuming and light surface cleaning while she is napping.

Additional care for their five year old girl will be needed on Monday afternoons, when school has an early-release, and other scheduled no school days/times. While there may be times the older girls ages 11 and 12 would be home because of no school days, they are primarily independent.

They describe their ideal nanny as warm-hearted, nurturing, patient, genuine, common sense, punctual/reliable, communicative and somewhat flexible. Nanny must also be okay with dogs as they have one dog that is part of the family.

The pay range is negotiable based on experience including 2 weeks paid vacation, 9 paid holidays, 5 paid personal/sick days and mileage reimbursement.

Our Partners
birthwell angels ps-logo Berlin Wellness Logo SCRC Logo bbckids picklesplayroom  madison-childrens-museum
HOME      ABOUT      WORK WITH US      CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES      BLOG      CONTACT