1-866-484-5550

A single professional mother located in Verona, WI is seeking a full time Live In Nanny/Household Manger to begin in November. She has twin girls ages 10 years old and they also have a mini Golden Doodle puppy that is part of the family.

The schedule will be Monday – Friday from 9/10:00am until 6/6:30pm (most Wednesdays will be off). The mother works full time and kids go to school and are in 4th grade. The kids leave by 7:00am and the mother leaves by 8:30am. The kids get off the bus at 3:00pm. The kids have after school activities 2-3 days/week.

The ideal candidate is flexible, fun-loving, pays attention to detail, pro-active about seeing what needs to be done and can anticipate household needs. Candidate should be firm, but playful with the kids. They should also be responsible with money and respect privacy and confidentiality.

The main duties required are keeping the house tidy and organized, laundry, all errands like grocery shopping, returns to post office, stores, buying gifts for kids parties, supervising homework, preparing evening meals, and ensuring school lunches are made. Nanny will also stay with kids when the mother travels or when there is a school holiday or over the summer when kids are not in camp.

The nanny will have a separate nanny suite with queen sized bed, private bath and sitting room and two closets. TV, mini fridge and microwave. The nanny will use their own vehicle and will be reimbursed for mileage. There is also exercise equipment, a hot tub and fire pit for the nanny’s use.

The salary range is 28,000-31,000 per year depending on experience. Benefits include $100-120 per month towards health insurance, 2 weeks+ paid vacation, 3 paid personal/sick days and paid holidays.

Upload your resume or any other relevant file. Max. file size: 32 MB.
Maximum file size: 32 MB.

Our Partners
birthwell angels ps-logo Berlin Wellness Logo SCRC Logo bbckids picklesplayroom  madison-childrens-museum
HOME      ABOUT      WORK WITH US      CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES      BLOG      CONTACT