1-866-484-5550

A professional couple located in Milton, WI (close to Janesville) is seeking a full time Live In OR Live Out Nanny for their son that is currently 14 months old. The parents own a family business that requires frequent travel for the father. They are comfortable hiring a nanny that would like to live in OR live out, as long as the nanny has flexibility in schedule and available to travel to warm places with them, such as Florida, during their companies off season (winter time). Normally they will need to the nanny to work 7:45am until 5:00pm. Duties include working with their son on fun and educational activities, transportation to outside activities and play groups, making meals and snacks for their son, tidying up around the house, laundry for their son and grocery shopping or errands as requested. They describe their ideal nanny as friendly, outgoing, clean, confident, calm and patient. The nanny should have experience with toddlers and be able to commit to a longer-term position. A live in nanny would have the lower level of their home to themselves that has a TV, Wi-Fi, bedroom, bathroom and living room area. The pay range for this position is competitive based on experience and includes a vehicle. Benefits include 2 weeks paid vacation, 3-paid sick/personal days, paid holidays and possible money towards health insurance if needed. Great position and can start anytime.

Our Partners
birthwell angels ps-logo Berlin Wellness Logo SCRC Logo bbckids picklesplayroom  madison-childrens-museum
HOME      ABOUT      WORK WITH US      CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES      BLOG      CONTACT