1-866-484-5550

A professional located on the near westside of Madison are seeking a nanny to care for their 1 year old boy/girl twins beginning mid June. The will need a nanny flexible to work 3 or 4 days per week (nanny choice) from 7:00/8:00am – 4:00pm.

They describe their ideal nanny as kind, easy-going, hard-working, likes animals (they have two lovable labradoodles and two cats) loving, dependable, organized and has a true desire to work with children with a nurturing spirit. Experience with multiples would be a HUGE plus!! Consistency is also very important; due to the nature of their jobs it is difficult for the parents to leave work during the day. They require a nanny who does not anticipate a lot of last minute or urgent issues to keep them from coming to work. The main duty is to provide high quality care of the twins by providing stimulating opportunities that promotes learning and development. They would also need the nanny to possibly attend dr.’s appointment and feel comfortable taking the twins to fun activities like the library, zoo or playdates etc. Light household tasks such as laundry for the twins only and keeping areas picked up and tidy will be required as well.

The pay for this position is negotiable based on experience ranging from $15-17+/hour. Benefits include paid vacation, personal days, paid holidays and money towards health insurance. They are expecting another baby this fall as well.

Our Partners
birthwell angels ps-logo Berlin Wellness Logo SCRC Logo bbckids picklesplayroom  madison-childrens-museum
HOME      ABOUT      WORK WITH US      CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES      BLOG      CONTACT