1-866-484-5550
[ssba]A wonderful, single mother of three that we have worked with before located on the near Westside of Madison (Nakoma Neighborhood) is seeking a fulltime Nanny-Household Manager. She has three daughters’ ages 10, 7 and 6 years old.

Candidates must be available Monday thru Thursday (w/ an occasional Friday) arriving at 7:00am until 6:30/7:00pm – some days later depending on mothers work schedule

Childcare duties will include getting the girls up and ready for school, preparing breakfast, packing a lunch (including afterschool activity bag & snack), after school pick up and take to activities and/or home for homework and play.

Household duties will include preparing dinner (two nights per week stay for dinner and help the kids get ready for bed), errands, grocery shopping, laundry, tidying up house and help organizing household papers, girls papers and scheduling and meeting repairmen/contractors as needed.

She is seeking a candidate that is energetic enough to enjoy playfulness with kids, but also have life experience and maturity to handle household needs and identify ways to add value. Candidate must also be extremely reliable as the mother travels to Milwaukee for work ~ 3 days per week.

Nanny must have valid Drivers License and clean driving record as she will need to drive the child to/from school, play dates, appointments, etc. Ideal candidates seek a long-term position. A competitive salary and benefits will be offered. Position to start either end of August or beginning of September. Current long-term nanny we placed serves as an excellent reference for this family.

Our Partners
birthwell angels ps-logo Berlin Wellness Logo SCRC Logo bbckids picklesplayroom  madison-childrens-museum
HOME      ABOUT      WORK WITH US      CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES      BLOG      CONTACT