1-866-484-5550
A professional couple located on the near Westside of Madison (near Regent and Mineral Point) is seeking a part time nanny/household manager to work 3 days per week ~18-20 hours per week starting at around 1 or 2pm on Tuesdays and Thursdays and either Monday or Wednesday. (flexible on the day). They have one daughter who is a typical 3 year old and is a joy to be around! She attends preschool 5 days/week from approximately 8:30am until 5:30pm. They do an early pickup on Tuesdays at 4:30pm, for swim class. With the help of a nanny they would look to increase the frequency of this class to twice a week–possibly on Tuesdays and Thursdays. Their ideal candidate is calm-natured, energetic, kind, patient, smart, and efficient.
Childcare responsibilities will include picking up their daughter from preschool, driving her to a class or activity 2-3 times/week, bathing and feeding her and occasionally putting her to sleep. In addition to regularly scheduled hours, they would like a nanny that is available to stay later on some days, so as to give the parents time for exercise, working late, and date nights. The ideal candidate would also be available for near-full time childcare during preschool breaks (2-3 weeks/year), and occasionally when their daughter is sick.
Household help would include grocery and miscellaneous shopping, meal preparation, laundry and tidying up around the house. They would continue with their cleaning service, which visits the house weekly.
The pay range is very competitive and negotiable based on previous experience and availability in schedule. Position can begin anytime. Spanish speaking would be a huge PLUS!
Our Partners
birthwell angels ps-logo Berlin Wellness Logo SCRC Logo bbckids picklesplayroom  madison-childrens-museum
HOME      ABOUT      WORK WITH US      CLIENT SUCCESS STORIES      BLOG      CONTACT